Expedition 65 Patch


8 in stock

SKU: 173887603630 Category:


Expedition 65 is scheduled to be the 65th long duration expedition to the International Space Station. The mission is scheduled to begin on 9 April 2021, with the departure of Soyuz MS-17. The senior crew will be made up of SpaceX Crew-2 crew members Shane Kimbrough, Akihiko Hoshide, Megan McArthur and Thomas Pesquet, who will transfer from Expedition 64, with Hoshide taking command of the station for the increment. They will be joined by Russian cosmonauts Oleg Novitsky, Pyotr Dubrov and Sergey Korsakov, who will launch on Soyuz MS-18.